I
love...
Lady Gaga.
I'm sorry if that comes as a huge disappointment, but I think she is fucking brilliant.
Did you SEE her performance at the VMAs?
(If you didn't, here's the link)
She is just so out there, but creative. Genius. With a world that is so worried about being politically correct, and so into what is acceptable dress and actions.. she's just.. unique. I love it.
As for my current thoughts on adulthood..
Are adults ever happy? Like really, when do you finally sit down and say, "I am finally content with my life." ??
Cause I'd love to know. It could be, and probably is my impatience speaking here.
Also.. South Park.. Ike possessed by Michael Jackson... INCREDIBLE! You should watch that too.
Um.. my thoughts on SAW 6. (Allow me to concur with the MemoPad feature on my iPod .. which since I was the only person in the theater I was allowed to use freely throughout the movie.)
- Eddie Winslow? HAHAHA
- Cheesy reporter chick.. wtf? Way to play on the whole "sexy girl if she took her glasses off" fantasy for all the men in the audience
- The winner of the Scream Queen was actually pretty decent
- "When you're killing me, YOU LOOK AT ME!"
Bought those rock-y exercise shoes. Day 1: my calves and thighs feel pretty good. The arch supports in those things are epic.
No comments:
Post a Comment